Sunday July 12, 2020 20:08

Energy Press Release : 09 Jun 2020

GPSC holds the 2020 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders Energy—09 Jun 20

Dr. Pailin Chuchottaworn, Chairman, together with Mr. Chawalit Tippawanich, President and Chief Executive Officer, Board of Directors and management executives of Global Power Synergy Public Company Limited or GPSC, the innovative power flagship of PTT